Elsie MacGill Secondary School

Meet The Staff!

Mr. Mark Duley

Ms. Luisa Botelho

Vice Principal

botelhol@hdsb.ca

Ms. Jen Hall

Supervisor - School Business

halljen@hdsb.ca

Mr. Adam Baxter

Head of Learning Resources

baxtera@hdsb.ca

Ms. Carina D'Souza

Head of English, ESL, French & Library

dsouzaca@hdsb.ca


Ms. Brittany Jackson

Head of Health & Physical Education

jacksonb@hdsb.ca

Ms. Andrea Hyde

Student Success Lead Teacher

hydea@hdsb.ca 

Ms. Sahar Monzavi-Bacon

Head of Guidance & Cooperative Education

monzavibacos@hdsb.ca

Mr. Devan Singh

Head of Mathematics

singhd@hdsb.ca

Ms. Chantal St. Jacques Shanks

Communication Centre Assistant

stjacquesshc@hdsb.ca

Mr. James Templeton

Head of Arts and Technology

templetonj@hdsb.ca

Mr. Muhammad Zia 

Head of Business Science & I-STEM

ziam@hdsb.ca

Ms. Jennifer Fowler

Superintendent of Education 

fowlerj@hdsb.ca

Mr. Naveed Ahmed

HDSB School Trustee

ahmedn@hdsb.ca

EMSS Staff Webpage September 2021
Elsie MacGill Grade 8 Day Video Recording (2021-05-11 at 09:08 GMT-7)